Skip to content

Board Of Directors


President: Jennifer Hatcher
GE Aviation

Vice President: Alex Strein
The Paragon of Madisonville

Secretary: Laura Harvey
Hopkins County Fiscal Court

Treasurer: Rayleigh Melton
First United Bank and Trust

Past President: Susan Scholze

Member at Large: Unfilled

Board Members

Wade Bruce, Bruce & Company, PSC

Dr. Ann Elkins, Hopkins County Board of Education

Stan Hill, Community Advocate

Dr. Cynthia Kelley, Madisonville Community College

Mike Lewis, Hopkins County Jail

Tom Morgan, First United Bank

Ashley Poore, Madisonville Community College

Kristy Quinn, Baptist Health Deaconess Madisonville

Roxanne Shepard, GE Aviation

Kristi Stobaugh, City of Madisonville

Randy Teague, Frymire, Evans, Peyton, Teague & Cartwright

Jamie Vincent, Allstate Insurance

Tanner Weir, GE Aviation

Rick Welch, Community Advocate

Darla West, Owensboro Health